البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

بودابست تأجير السيارات - من  16 USD / من 15 EUR
الأسعار من
$16
في اليوم
15
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بودابست

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بودابست

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بودابست

بودابست دليل تأجير السيارات

- قارنا جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي يوجد مقرها في بودابست.
نعرض الأسعار من معظم الرائدة بودابست وكالات تأجير السيارات وتتيح لك اختيار تأجير سيارتك ، بناءً على أفضل الأسعار والكتاب في الوقت الفعلي. أسعارنا أقل بنسبة ٣٠٪ على الأقل ، ثم الحجز على الموقع الإلكتروني لموردينا مباشرة ، نظرًا لأننا نقدم حجوزات كبيرة جدًا. استخدم موقعنا ووفر المال واستمتع براحة رؤية جميع الموردين وتوافرهم في مقارنة واحدة

دليل مطار بودابست

مطار بودابست، يشار إليه عادة بالمطار فيرينك فيريهغي الدولي هو المطار الرئيسي في بودابست، عاصمة المجر، وهو أيضا المطار أكبر فيما بين الدول الخمس في هنغاريا. مطار بودابست رحلات الاتصال إلى معظم القارات في العالم ويقدم المسافرين على الأقل 8 مليون سنوياً. المطار قد أربع محطات مع المحطة الطرفية 1، 2 أ، 2 يجري الرئيسي، الرابع صغير ويتعامل مع رحلات الطيران.

لماذا هو هكذا شعبية بودابست؟

وقد استشهد بودابست لتكون واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا وواحدة من المدن الأكثر شعبية في العالم. موطن للسكك الحديدية تحت الأرض 2nd أقدم والسكك الحديدية الألفية، فضلا عن كهف المياه أكبر نظام الحراري في العالم. بودابست يشكل ما يصل إلى 80 من الينابيع لأغراض الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. سوف تحصل أيضا على انظر ثاني أكبر المعابد وبودابست أيضا موطن للعالمrd أكبر 3 مبنى البرلمان. الأسباب لزيارة بودابست لا حصر لها.

ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع أن تجد في مطار بودابست؟

مطار بودابست يقدم مجموعة من المرافق والخدمات للمسافرين. وهي تتراوح بين مراكز التسوق للمطاعم ومطاعم الوجبات الخفيفة. وهناك متجر لسوق حرة في المحطة الطرفية 2B، فضلا عن متجر سواروفسكي هيريند في نفس المبنى. وهناك أيضا عدد من مرافق المصارف، فضلا عن تغير دي المكتب وأجهزة الصراف الآلي في جميع مباني المطار. وهناك أيضا صيدلية في الموقع ومكتب البريد واكشاك الهاتف. وهناك أيضا مكاتب المعلومات السياحية، فضلا عن مكاتب وكالة تأجير السيارات في المناطق الطرفية.

لماذا يجب أن استئجار سيارة في مطار بودابست؟

بينما هناك الكثير من وسائل النقل يمكنك استخدام من المطار إلى وجهتك، الطريق الأمثل التحرك في جميع أنحاء بودابست بتأجير سيارات. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، يمكنك جولة في المنطقة بحرية والتمتع بالمشاهد الجميلة بودابست ما تقدمه. وهناك ما يصل إلى 3 وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية ممثلة في مطار بودابست وتوفر كل قطره استئجار سيارة ممتازة قبالة وتلتقط مرافق.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من المطار، يمكنك تجنب عدد من المتاعب الناجمة عن الحافلات والقطارات وسيارات الأجرة مثل التأخير ومعدلات ارتفاع الأسعار والاكتظاظ. يمكنك الحصول على أسعار استئجار السيارات لتناسب جميع الميزانيات، وهناك أيضا مرافق لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة في بودابست.

هل هناك فندق في مطار بودابست؟

وبينما هناك العديد من المطاعم والحانات داخل المطار، لم تكن هناك أي الفنادق داخل المطار. ومع ذلك، هناك الفنادق القريبة التي يمكن أن نقدم لكم الإقامة إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على مقربة من المطار. يقع هذا الفندق على بعد كيلومتر واحد فقط من المطار، ويستغرق سوى خمس دقائق على محرك هناك في تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. وهناك أيضا المزيد من الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة وبيوت الشباب التي يمكن الاطلاع على جميع أنحاء مدينة بودابست لجميع الميزانيات والأذواق.

ماذا يجب أن تتوقع متى أنا الأرض؟

الروتينية للوافدين من كل نفس. عليك ببساطة لمتابعة العلامات لمحطات وصول حيث يمكنك الخضوع لتدقيق مخصصة واستصلاح الأمتعة بعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار أن يقوم بجولة في المطار أو التوجه إلى وجهتك.

بودابست دليل تأجير السيارات يتعامل مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بودابست لتقديم أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات والخدمات لجميع المواقع في بودابست. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة بودابست. في ٣ دقائق يمكنك مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز تأجير سيارتك فيها بودابست بينما ستكتشف أننا عادة ما نكون أقل تكلفة بكثير ثم الحجز مع الوكالات مباشرة

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بودابست

مطار
  • مطار بودابست
مدينة
  • بودابست
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

بودابست تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

friendly personal,good car ,Quick pick up and dropp off

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Budapest Car Rental - from  16 USD / from 15 EUR
RATES FROM
$16
PER DAY
15
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Budapest

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Budapest

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Budapest

The Budapest Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Budapest.
We display the rates from most leading Budapest car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Budapest Airport Guide

The Budapest airport, commonly referred to as the Ferenc Liszt international airport is the main airport in Budapest, the capital of Hungary and is also the largest airport among the five in Hungary. The Budapest airport offers connection flights to most continents in the world and serves at least 8 million travelers every year. The airport has four terminals with terminal 1,2A, 2B being the main, the fourth one is small and handles aviation flights.

Why is Budapest so popular?

Budapest has been cited to be one of Europe’s most beautiful cities and one of the world’s most popular cities. It is home to the 2nd oldest underground railway, the millennium railway as well as the largest water cave thermal system in the world. Budapest constitutes of as many as 80 springs for geothermal purposes. You will also get to see the second of the largest synagogues and Budapest is also home to the world’s 3rd largest parliamentary building. The reasons to visit Budapest are endless.

What can I expect to find at the Budapest airport?

The Budapest airport offers a range of facilities and services for travelers. They range from shopping malls to restaurants and snack bars. There is a duty free shop in terminal 2B as well as a Herend Swarovski shop in the same terminal. There are also a number of banks facilities as well as bureau de change and ATM machines in all airport terminals. There is also an onsite pharmacy, post office and telephone booths. There are also tourist information desks as well as car rental agency desks in the terminal areas.

Why should I rent a car at Budapest airport?

While there are a lot of transport means you can use from the airport to your destination, the most ideal way to move around Budapest is by car rental. When you rent a car, you can freely tour the region and enjoy the beautiful scenes Budapest has to offer. There are up to 3 international car hire agencies represented at the Budapest airport and they all offer excellent car rental drop off and pick up facilities.

When you rent a car from the airport, you avoid a number of inconveniences caused by buses, trains and taxis such as delays, hiked fare rates and overcrowding. You can get car hire rates to suit all budgets as there are also cheap car hire facilities in Budapest.

Are there hotel in Budapest airport?

While there are numerous restaurants and bars inside the airport, there aren’t any hotels inside the airport. However, there are hotels nearby that can offer you accommodation if you want to stay close to the airport. This hotel is situated just one kilometer from the airport and it only takes five minutes to drive there in your car rental. There are also more hotels, guest houses and hostels that can be found all over the town of Budapest for all budgets and tastes.

What should I expect once I land?  

The routine for arrivals is all the same. You simply have to follow the signs to the arrival terminals where you undergo custom checks and baggage reclaiming after which you can choose to tour the airport or head to your destination.

The Budapest Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Budapest to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Budapest. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Budapest. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Budapest while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Budapest car rental locations

Airport
  • Budapest Airport
City
  • Budapest
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Budapest Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

friendly personal,good car ,Quick pick up and dropp off

-