货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

布达佩斯 租车 指南

我们在 布达佩斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

布达佩斯 租车 - 起步价  20 USD
费率
低至
20
USD
每日
布达佩斯 租车 - 起步价 18 EUR
费率
低至
18
EUR
每日

货比三家,在布达佩斯租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

布达佩斯租车指南

是针对布达佩斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要布达佩斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

布达佩斯机场指南

布达佩斯机场,通常被称为费伦茨李斯特国际机场是在匈牙利首都布达佩斯的主要机场,也是在匈牙利五当中最大的机场。布达佩斯机场提供连接航班飞往世界大多数洲和服务每年至少 800 万游客。机场有四个终端与终端 1,2A、 2B 被主,第四个是小和处理航空航班。

为什么是布达佩斯如此受欢迎?

布达佩斯已被引证,为欧洲最美丽的城市之一和世界上最受欢迎的城市之一。它是回到 2nd古老地下铁路、 千年铁路,以及世界最大水洞热系统。布达佩斯构成的多达 80 弹簧为地热的目的。你还会看到第二个最大的犹太教堂和布达佩斯也是世界上 3大议会大楼的家。原因访问布达佩斯是无穷无尽的。

找到在布达佩斯机场,我可以期待什么?

布达佩斯机场提供各种设施和服务的旅行。它们的范围从商场到餐馆和快餐店。在终端 2B 以及同一终端 Herend 施华洛世奇店还有一家免税店。另外,还有大量的银行设施,以及外汇兑换和自动取款机在所有的机场航站楼。也是现场制药、 邮局、 电话亭。也有旅游信息服务台,以及汽车租赁机构书桌在终端领域。

我为什么应该租一辆车在布达佩斯机场?

虽然有很多的交通工具,你可以使用从机场到您的目的地,在布达佩斯移动的最理想方法是由汽车租赁。当你租一辆车时,你可以自由地巡视该地区和享受美丽的景色,布达佩斯已提供。有多达 3 国际租车公司代表出席布达佩斯机场和他们所有提供优秀汽车租赁落客接设施。

当你租一辆车从机场时,你避免很多巴士、 火车和的士如延误、 购买力的加价率和拥挤所造成的不便。你可以适合所有预算作为也有便宜的汽车租赁设施在布达佩斯的汽车出租率。

在布达佩斯机场有酒店吗?

虽然有许多餐馆和酒吧机场内,没有任何酒店机场内。然而,有酒店附近,可以为您提供住宿,如果你想要呆在机场。这家酒店坐落距机场仅一公里左右,它只需五分钟车程,那里在您的租车。也有更多的酒店、 宾馆和旅馆可以为所有的预算和口味都在布达佩斯镇发现。

一旦我土地应该期待什么?

该例程来港定居人士来说都一样。你只是不得不沿着路标即可到达到达码头在哪里你接受自定义检查和行李回收后,你可以选择游机场或前往您的目的地。

布达佩斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与布达佩斯当地服务机构协商,在布达佩斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到布达佩斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在布达佩斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 布达佩斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列布达佩斯的租车地点

    机场
    • 布达佩斯机场航站楼 1
        城市
        • 布达佩斯 Erzsebet
        • 布达佩斯 Köbánya 什
        • 布达佩斯 Prielle
        • 布达佩斯 Szentlorinci
        • 布达佩斯市中心
        • 布达佩斯酒店交付

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Budapest Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Budapest

Budapest Car Rental - from  20 USD
Per Day
Budapest Car Rental - from 18 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Budapest

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Budapest Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Budapest.
We display the rates from most leading Budapest car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Budapest Airport Guide

The Budapest airport, commonly referred to as the Ferenc Liszt international airport is the main airport in Budapest, the capital of Hungary and is also the largest airport among the five in Hungary. The Budapest airport offers connection flights to most continents in the world and serves at least 8 million travelers every year. The airport has four terminals with terminal 1,2A, 2B being the main, the fourth one is small and handles aviation flights.

Why is Budapest so popular?

Budapest has been cited to be one of Europe’s most beautiful cities and one of the world’s most popular cities. It is home to the 2nd oldest underground railway, the millennium railway as well as the largest water cave thermal system in the world. Budapest constitutes of as many as 80 springs for geothermal purposes. You will also get to see the second of the largest synagogues and Budapest is also home to the world’s 3rd largest parliamentary building. The reasons to visit Budapest are endless.

What can I expect to find at the Budapest airport?

The Budapest airport offers a range of facilities and services for travelers. They range from shopping malls to restaurants and snack bars. There is a duty free shop in terminal 2B as well as a Herend Swarovski shop in the same terminal. There are also a number of banks facilities as well as bureau de change and ATM machines in all airport terminals. There is also an onsite pharmacy, post office and telephone booths. There are also tourist information desks as well as car rental agency desks in the terminal areas.

Why should I rent a car at Budapest airport?

While there are a lot of transport means you can use from the airport to your destination, the most ideal way to move around Budapest is by car rental. When you rent a car, you can freely tour the region and enjoy the beautiful scenes Budapest has to offer. There are up to 3 international car hire agencies represented at the Budapest airport and they all offer excellent car rental drop off and pick up facilities.

When you rent a car from the airport, you avoid a number of inconveniences caused by buses, trains and taxis such as delays, hiked fare rates and overcrowding. You can get car hire rates to suit all budgets as there are also cheap car hire facilities in Budapest.

Are there hotel in Budapest airport?

While there are numerous restaurants and bars inside the airport, there aren’t any hotels inside the airport. However, there are hotels nearby that can offer you accommodation if you want to stay close to the airport. This hotel is situated just one kilometer from the airport and it only takes five minutes to drive there in your car rental. There are also more hotels, guest houses and hostels that can be found all over the town of Budapest for all budgets and tastes.

What should I expect once I land?  

The routine for arrivals is all the same. You simply have to follow the signs to the arrival terminals where you undergo custom checks and baggage reclaiming after which you can choose to tour the airport or head to your destination.

The Budapest Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Budapest to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Budapest. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Budapest. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Budapest while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Budapest

We offer the following Budapest car rental locations

    • Budapest Airport
        • Budapest Downtown
        • Budapest Erzsebet
        • Budapest Hotel Delivery
        • Budapest Köbánya Kispest
        • Budapest Prielle
        • Budapest Szentlorinci

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mrs elizabeth worstell - Sep 26, 13
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Everyone was very helpful. The car was good. Thanks for everything.